Board of Directors

Mark Peterson, President

Andy Bray, Vice President

John Brown, Treasurer

Becky Walch, Secretary

Bea Aldrich

Rev. Bur Dobbins

Brad Hardin

Carla Herbig

Julianne Hohn

Laurie Jenschke

Kelli Olfers

Elizabeth Rodriguez

Troy Sifford


Members of the board are nominated by an existing board member(s) and selected by vote. They serve three-year terms.